The students of classes I to XII are grouped in four houses named Nehru, Shivaji , Tagore and Vivekananda and students wear T-shirts of red, blue, green and yellow colours respectively on Saturdays and during sports activities. Various inter house competitions are conducted to create a competitive spirit among students.